Ogie B-One

Rabu, 22 Juni 2011

Oppie - Dengan Hati Senang

Below is the complete track list for Dengan Hati Senang full album by Oppie. This album is released by Nagaswara in 2011. Simply click on the song title to download the MP3 files (it will open in new window). Some songs come with lyric and/or ringtone -- just click on the lyric and/or ringtone link on the right (if available) to view it. Please also note that some songs might be tagged for promotion purpose, as well as to encourage you to buy the original CD / casette :) Enjoy!
  1. Oppie - Mau Have Fun
  2. Oppie - Cantik & Seksi
  3. Oppie - Santai Di Pantai
  4. Oppie - Jangan Bedakan (Ayah Bunda)
  5. Oppie - Es Krim
  6. Oppie - Bukan Puisi Cinta
  7. Oppie - Matahariku
  8. Oppie - After The Gold Rush
  9. Oppie - Single Happy
The whole MP3 songs download for Dengan Hati Senang album by Oppie are available for evaluation purpose only. Be sure to remove it from your computer within 2 x 24 hours upon download. Note that NewFullAlbum.Com only collects the download link from the web -- we don't store them on our server or upload them elsewhere by ourselves. Last but not least, if you like the songs, don't forget to support Oppie by buying his/her CD music, especially this Dengan Hati Senang album.

Tidak ada komentar:

Twitter Dashboard Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...