Ogie B-One

Rabu, 22 Juni 2011

Anggun - Echoes Full Album


  1. Buy Me Happiness
  2. Hanyalah Cinta
  3. Weapons
  4. Yang Terlarang
  5. Impossible
  6. Eternal
  7. Rollercoaster
  8. My Addiction
  9. A Stranger
  10. Cold War
  11. Year Of The Snake
  12. Berkilaulah
  13. Only Love
  14. Count On Me
  15. Sorry
  16. Always You (feat. Schiller)

Below is the complete track list for Echoes full album by Anggun. This album is released by Sony Music Entertainment in 2011. Simply click on the song title to download the MP3 files (it will open in new window). Some songs come with lyric and/or ringtone -- just click on the lyric and/or ringtone link on the right (if available) to view it. Please also note that some songs might be tagged for promotion purpose, as well as to encourage you to buy the original CD / casette :) Enjoy!

Tidak ada komentar:

Twitter Dashboard Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...