Ogie B-One

Rabu, 22 Juni 2011

Coldplay - Prospekt’s March Full Album

Coldplay Prospekt’s March album cover image
Below is the complete track list for Prospekt’s March full album by Coldplay. This album is released in 2011. Simply click on the song title to download the MP3 files (it will open in new window). Some songs come with lyric and/or ringtone -- just click on the lyric and/or ringtone link on the right (if available) to view it. Please also note that some songs might be tagged for promotion purpose, as well as to encourage you to buy the original CD / casette :) Enjoy!
  1. Coldplay - Life In Technicolor II
  2. Coldplay - Postcards From Far Away
  3. Coldplay - Glass Of Water
  4. Coldplay - Rainy Day
  5. Coldplay - Prospekts March
  6. Coldplay - Lost+
  7. Coldplay - Lovers In Japan (Osaka Sun Mix)
  8. Coldplay - Now My Feet Wont Touch The Ground


Tidak ada komentar:

Twitter Dashboard Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...